Connexion à votre compte
Hines utilise vos informations d’identification réseau. Veuillez continuer à vous connecter à Box à l’aide de votre compte réseau.
As of October 28, 2026, new Box shared links default to "People in this folder" access with "Can view only" permission.
This change does not affect existing shared links. It only changes the defaults for links created from now on.
You can still adjust access and permissions on any link when you create or edit it. Questions? Contact myhelp@hines.com